New Year’s Resolution

I know it’s already the 2nd of January – but it’s never too late.

Last year I made a list of things I wanted for 2013. This year I’m going to keep it short and simple – KISS. I’m going to do what I want and I’m going to be who I want to be. I’m going to be better. As selfish as that may sound, I don’t think I prioritize myself enough and 2014 is going to be a year about me. A year of breaking past silly boundaries, broadening my horizon and gaining confidence. I hope. Well at least I’m going to try.

Happy New Year to everyone! I hope 2014 brings you all the best.

xo just your typical prototype

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

