Song Of The Week:

Haven’t done this in a while… as per usual.
This isn’t anything new to be entirely honest, but there are two reasons for which I am posting this.
First, because it’s relaxing and fun to listen to while I walk to school! And secondly, because I am taking some time to rediscover and further discover some artists that are going to Rock Werchter so I can sing along to more than just one song… Jamie Lidell happens to be one of the artists in the line-up 🙂
The song actually doesn’t correspond with my current mood given that I have been sick this past week and bed bound, but hopefully when I’m up and going I can enjoy it more 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

