It’s all long gone now…

I arrived back last Saturday, and in all honesty I do not know how the past couple of weeks went by. They were as quick as a breeze and I plunged back into school work so quickly that they’re only a distant memory now. I miss it though.

At this moment I am drowning in an essay I am writing about Satan in Paradise Lost and I really shouldn’t be ‘blogging’ but I can only take so much of Milton in at a time. I will be posting photos of my vacation shortly and I also hope to be making a post about my history project as promised so stay in touch with my blog that is so far from being a journal.

Right, back to Milton now!

justyourtypicalprotoype

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

