Something to keep you all going

As you are all reading this, I will probably be soaring high above the clouds in an airplane… This is just a post to show you all some of the things that I have been up to (aside from all the travelling) and that I hope to make posts about in the near future.

  1. History Project – We are doing a big project in history based on a subject of our own choice. Mine is to do with film propaganda during WWII (any contributions are more than welcome!) I hope to share with you somethings that I learn and find interesting throughout my research. 
  2. Reviews – I hope to write some reviews, or at least one review on a film that I have watched and/or a book that I have recently read. I’ve watched quite a few recently, and read a couple too! I hope I find some time or rather I hope I am disciplined enough to remember to make some time for it.
  3. Photos – Ever since I went to Portugal I realized how much I want to take more photos. I hope to do so and post them here, at least occasionally!
  4. Creative writing – I haven’t done any of that in a while… I feel like my mind is not clear or free enough. I did some during the summer when I was feeling really relaxed, and honestly I haven’t been in that kind of a situation since last September, but I will try my best.
  5. Any other daily, random things that I wish to share with you all, because that’s just what I do and because this is definitely not a journal 😉

So, that’s it really… I know it’s not much, but it’s a start.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Something to keep you all going

  1. Katie Renee says:

    I’m really, really looking forward to number 1. History nerd for the win! 😀

Leave a Reply

