Back from Portugal!

Hi everyone,
It’s been about a week now I think. As you may or may not know, I was away in Ericeira, Portugal which I believe is heaven on earth. I have never been to such a beautiful and friendly place. I loved it and in all honesty I am very sad to be back. Surfing is the best sport ever even though I’m not at all that good yet. I’m very keen to learn though… It’s amazing to get up on a board and ride a wave! My friends and I have already promised that we will go again next October and I think we will start making arrangements very, very soon.
You can catch a couple of snapshots of the place (and me) right here!

Hope you didn’t miss me too much!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Back from Portugal!

  1. Surfing! Maybe in my next life. But interestingly enough I’m waiting for 7PM when a movie called “Sour Surfer” is scheduled. It’s a girl overcomes the world movie much like “Blue Crush” only this one is about a girl with one arm. And I can’t even surf with two!

    Guess it’s true what they say. Girls are superior. 🙂

  2. Katie Renee says:

    That sounds fantastic! Congrats on having the balance to even get on the board in the first place! I live right by the ocean, but I tried to surf several times and it totally did not turn out well. I think I’ll stick to land in the future for the safety of myself and everyone else. So glad you got to go on your vacation after all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

