Apologies

I apologize for having left you postless for a certain time.
I’ve been overwhelmed with work, and the chances are that this week won’t be much different. I spent Thursday and Friday in France on a school trip with my history class. It was miserable weather, but it was also great fun (well our free time was anyway). We went trudging through trenches and explored various museums about WWI. The following day I woke up, when to my theatre courses, came home, rested, got ready and went out and partied until 2am. By the time I got home it was about 3am and I slept until 3pm, and managed to get myself out of bed by 4pm so you know, my day has been rather odd. I’m still up and it’s midnight, but there’s no way I could fall asleep after 12 hours of sleep… 😀
This is going to be a long night and an even longer week…

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

