Good Read? Definitely!

Last night I finished reading “A Streetcar Named Desire” by Tennessee Williams for my English assignment. I really loved it and I don’t always enjoy reading plays. It’s an easy read book, and yet it has so much content!

It seems that this would also be a good time to mention that I do have a profile on Good Reads. I created it relatively recently, so there’s not much on there and I’m not quite used to navigating my way around the website, not to mention that I occasionally forget to update it! Feel free to take a look (just click right here) and if you have an account please let me know! I’d love to take a look at all your profiles and get new inspirations for further reading 🙂

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

