Since when are holidays and stress associates?

I’m on my long awaited carnaval holidays and you would not believe the kind of pressure I am under. I have so much to do and I have a very full month ahead of me. I’m talking every weekend booked until my Easter vacation. The anticipation and pressure which some events have on me has put me under an immense amount of stress and I can’t sit back and enjoy the holidays. It’s the same syndrome again… that feeling of having to run after life to catch up with it. Can I not just relax? (Sigh) Under Pressure!!!

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

