Late Night Post

After spending my entire day being lazy and flopping from my bed, to my couch, to my bed, to my couch, to my bed… you get the idea; I realized that I completely forgot to work on my theatre examination for LAMDA. I wouldn’t normally stress given that the course is on Saturday… but then, smart realized she’s not here tomorrow. So I’ve been up taking ‘selfies’ trying to look like Mata Hari dancing (which was this weeks assignment). I felt really quite ridiculous. Now I’m trying to find a matching song which is taking me quite long, especially as I have been distracted by WordPress!
Anyway… I’m going to go Google Search some more Indonesian traditional dance music while the rest of the population in my time zone are in deep sleep.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

