I would party hard if I could

So, I’ve actually lasted out my week full of exams which I hadn’t revised for, and I have to admit for being so unprepared I haven’t been doing too bad. Except, that I am now officially dead because of late night cramming sessions and early morning reviews. I think I might have drained the house of coffee to stay alive but at least I made it, right? Ugh, but I shouldn’t speak too soon, still two more to go on Monday and Tuesday and then I can celebrate my freedom (by rocking out on band hero like the nerd I am). 
I don’t know why I’m still up… my body must be getting used to being overly tired. I’m going to attempt abandoning the internet for my bed. Goodnight. 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

