A certain thing for fashion vs. life?

You may or may not recall me previously blabbering about some school fashion show that I designed in… but to cut a long story short, ever since I did that, I have feel a lot more interested in fashion. Not that I didn’t like it before. It’s just that now, I feel like I can see a more creative side of it. I can be walking down the street or sitting on a bus and I will suddenly be inspired to sketch a new collection with a new theme. The trouble is though, all these inspirations lead nowhere because I don’t execute my ideas; they just sort of hover in time and space for a little bit and then eventually I forget about them. It just makes me wish I was a less distracted person. Or maybe my brain is just too clogged up and busy worrying about my future and all the other things parents and teachers were made to pressure us about.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

