Pissed off.

Warning: See title and read at own risk.

I complain. I don’t like my life at home. But at this point, I don’t really think I want to solve it either.

And it’s not like anybody cares. Nobody cares. It doesn’t matter even if they do because what’s the fucking use of some random third person’s care; they can go shove it up their ass. Who do they think they are, Harry Potter? They can’t change my condition or my unfortunate circumstances using their ‘care’. It’s useless. Obviously, no one gives a fuck, so those who do can also stop caring because it’s useless, useless, useless. *Hmph*

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Pissed off.

  1. 16sedici16 says:

    Yup, I hear ya! I’m right there with ya on those thoughts today. I feel better knowing I’m not alone in thinking that way… I hope you do too. Thanks for posting.

  2. I guess that’s one way to look at it… thank you too c:

Leave a Reply

