Transitions.

I do realize that I have skipped doing a song of the week. 
There is a reason behind it – I’ve been thinking and thinking but I just couldn’t find a single hit that could summarize my week. See, it was so full of mood swings that there wasn’t a specific genre I could even select from. 
I had told myself at the beginning of last week that this week would definitely be a piece from one of my favourite bands (Red Hot Chili Peppers or Nirvana), but as the week went on, I kept finding myself pondering through new worlds of music. From screamo through to pop ballads. I really had no idea what was going through my mind. 

So instead, this week I will share a link with you; http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL99O1PCYJkTqU7UCriUebJVyJzj5SIvmE

This is a playlist I created this week, based on a mix CD that had been playing in the car ALL THE TIME. I really like the songs though, so I hope you all enjoy them equally.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

