Song Of The Week:

I’ve been so detached from the world since the homework bomb exploded last week (and continues to show its effects this week) that I almost forgot to post this weeks song.

In light of all this white night business, I have chosen a song that reminds me of a day to be proud of and a song which defines my Saturday at the same time. I’m quite pleased with myself for having achieved this considering I am so wiped out. (Did I mention I woke up at 4.30am this morning to complete my Plato Potato essay?)

This isn’t a particularly recent song, and it’s definitely not a song that I would under normal circumstances listen to. In fact, had it not been for the Fashion Show in which I was a designer last year, I would not be aware of its existence.
It’s an enjoyable song, fun and contemporary – I can’t say much more because there’s not much I know.

I hope you enjoy it!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

