A “Dear Diary” kind of entry

I have noticed that most of my posts lately have revolved around TV programmes, movies, and music. This was definitely not my intention but I guess my life is currently too boring to blog about and  I don’t enjoy boring my followers.
I like writing a lot. It’s a good way to express yourself and I don’t want to waste something so good on something so lame. There’s just not enough material to write on.

But, just a brief look into my life:
I have been thinking of asking for a “microphone” for my birthday. What I really mean is a good system to attach to my laptop in order for me to make recordings. I love making music – covering songs etc. but they’re only ever for the ears of whoever is at home. My laptops audio features aren’t the best so it really doesn’t sound too great when I record myself. But, my birthday is not for another 4 months. Whoop whoop.

School’s been a work load – but it always is. On the bright side, I don’t seem to mind working. I quite like doing assignments as long as I enjoy the subject (#nerdalert #proudnerd). In fact, I’m about to begin my geography assignment. I am writing about education in third world countries and how they have developed over the years. Unfortunately, it’s in French.

My philosophy teacher has been absent almost all week now. I don’t mind having so many free periods but it is slightly frustrating as he is a very awesome teacher. I hope he doesn’t happen to have a blog here, and I really, really hope he never runs into this post! But just in case he does, hi!

I guess that’s everything. Lame.

2 thoughts on “A “Dear Diary” kind of entry

  1. Trent Lewin says:

    Life is more interesting than art.

  2. That’s one way to look at it – I’ll ponder over that… 🙂

Leave a Reply

