Song Of The Week:

The Film Did Not Go ‘Round – Nada Surf

Just a quick briefing about this song: I became familiar with it about a year ago. The tune is perfect – mellow, soft and simply different. The meaning of the song is beautiful. This band has a couple of songs which I love a lot – I missed seeing them last March which I regret. If you’re sitting in your room wanting to listen to some music that won’t distract you too much, I would say this is ideal.
Hope you enjoy this (:

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

