Sunday morning, rain is pouring…

Well not quite, but the sky is pretty gray… and I have to do homework so that makes it all that much worse. 

But I like Sundays. It’s a cozy excuse to stay at home and curl into a ball in your bed whilst reading a book. 
Nobody’s ever really awake early on a Sunday morning, so it’s all the more an excuse to never get up. Unfortunately for me, my homework assignments do not only consist of reading; if it did, I’m sure I’d never get up. 

Oh well, better get started on some Biology…

Tagged ,

One thought on “Sunday morning, rain is pouring…

  1. I stand corrected; the rain IS pouring… :/

Leave a Reply

