Guess Who’s Back?

Back again. Guess who’s back, guess who’s back.

After some 4 days of internetlessness I am back.

I made a decision to leave my dream paradise home and return to where I should be: school. Though my decision is delayed, it’s always better late than never. Saturday is departure day which saddens me but I’ve missed out on enough and it’s time to pull the plug. Being lazy is always more appealing than, well, not being lazy. But it’s oddly not such a nice feeling to sit at the computer, go on Facebook and see all your friends socializing and complaining about school while you are some thousand kilometers away, shedding tears over important issues which you should not be concerned with. I’m tired of being this way. It’s something I would have never wanted to be yet I am. Thank you mum, thank you dad.

I’m coming “home” Brussels.

 

Leave a Reply

