A Series Of Unfortunate Events.

 

My life sometimes just feels like it’s a series of unfortunate events, among some which are fortunate. I’m always told to consider myself lucky for the things that I have and the opportunities that I am granted in my life. And I do. I cannot say that I am not grateful for my life. I suppose I sometimes find it difficult to get a grasp on this whole concept of luck and life. Yes, I should consider myself lucky because others are worse off, but sure as hell a lot of others are also better off.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “A Series Of Unfortunate Events.

  1. […] A Series Of Unfortunate Events. (justyourtypicalprototype.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

